Lena said... 
Rev. Tony was professional, courteous, attentive, and really took the time to get to know my fiancé and I and understand what our personal preferences were for our ceremony. He quickly and patiently responded to any questions we had, (and we had many!), and he was very helpful in making suggestions to us that might fit what we wanted. He is kind, patient, professional, and charismatic, and we would highly recommend him to anyone seeking an interfaith minister.

Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Reviewed: 08/03/2014

5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0  Responsiveness: 5.0
Professionalism: 5.0  Value: 5.0  Flexibility: 5.0

Reviewed on Weddingwire.com

Jordan writes: Revered Di Bartolo was amazing! He was very accommodating to all of our requests and was very professional. We met with him for about an hour the first time we met and he just wanted to get to know us and made us feel extremely comfortable. He was able to really customize the ceremony into exactly what we wanted. We got so many comments from our family and friends telling us how nice the ceremony was. We couldn’t have asked for a better ceremony and are so thankful for him and the services he provided. We would highly recommend Reverend Di Bartolo to anyone looking for an officiant for their special day!!

Wedding: 4/28/2018

Quality of Service: 5.0, Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0, Value: 5.0, Flexibility: 5.0

Reviewed on Weddingwire.com 


These and other reviews can be found on TheKnot.com and Weddingwire.com
Anna said... 
Our wedding was on very hot day and our ceremony started later than it was supposed to. Rev. Anthony was at the venue even before we arrived, smiling and cheerful. And seeing him made me feel less worried that something can go wrong. Despite being hot and waiting he never stopped smiling. He was very wonderful throughout the whole process. He helped us with our vows and followed up with us about every small detail. He accommodated our wish for a ceremony to contain something in Russian for those who did not understand English. If you are looking for something very special and at the same time full of tradition, spirituality and strength then asking Reverent Anthony to be your officiant is the best choice you can make. He is wonderful, pleasant, trustworthy and kind. My husband and I are very happy that we choose him to be part of our special day!
Wedding: 07/23/2016
Services Used: Officiant, Reviewed: 
08/29/2016
5.0/5.0 on Weddingwire.com 
5 Stars on TheKnot.com  
​​Alexis said... 
My husband Stas and I were married on 10/4/14. Rev. Tony, our officiant, was such a pleasure to work with. He was so friendly, accommodating and flexible with his time. He was very easy to get in touch with, both by phone and email, and was in contact us regularly throughout the last few weeks or our engagement to make sure that our ceremony was perfect and just how we wanted it, which we greatly appreciated. Our ceremony service was just as Stas and I had hoped, and we actually received several comments from guests at the reception about how wonderful our ceremony, and especially our officiant, was. My husband and I are both so pleased with our experience with Rev. Tony and would highly recommend him to other couples.


Wedding: 10/04/2014
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0
Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

​Reviewed on Weddingwire.com

Marcella said...  
Reverend DiBartolo was so accommodating, and he made sure our day was as special as could be, and it was perfect! I would absolutely recommend him for anyone looking for an officiant!

Wedding: 9/8/2106

Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0
Professionalism: 5.0  Value: 5.0  Flexibility: 5.0

Reviewed on TheKnot.com and Weddingwire.com 

Wedding Officiant

Find us on 

www.The Knot. com

www.Weddingwire. com

email: info@weddingsrus.org

cell: 516-672-8980

Info@weddingsrus.org

 Rev. Anthony Di Bartolov

The Knot

516-672-8980

Linda said... 
Rev Tony was professional, yet warm and welcoming. He helped us to create our own perfect ceremony.

Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Reviewed: 10/26/2014

Quality of Service: 5.0  Responsiveness: 5.0
Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0